Advanced tasks > Deleting a team (FileMaker Cloud)
 

Deleting a team (FileMaker Cloud)

Note  The following information is for FileMaker Cloud team managers.

A FileMaker Cloud team is deleted 45 days after a FileMaker Cloud subscription has expired.

FileMaker ID accounts that are managed by that team will be deleted. Inform users who want to retain their account to request to transfer out of the team before the team is deleted. Those accounts will then be managed by Claris International Inc.

Related topics 

Transferring to or from a team

Responding to transfer requests